Some photos from our MOMA 2014 prize-giving

Here’s our very deserving 2014 winner of the Mark Ogle Memorial Award, Meg Bateman. From left to right: 2012 MOMA winner Tom Pow, Jane Read, 2014 MOMA winner Meg, Deborah Mather, Sandra Engstrom, 2013 MOMA winner Anna Crowe. Congratulations to Meg! And thank you very much to everyone who attended our February event!